Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
City Council Mandy Simons msimons@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7105
City Council - Mayor Reece Keener rkeener@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7103
City Council Clair Morris cmorris@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7102
City Council Chip Stone cstone@elkocitynv.gov (777) 777-7104
City Council Giovanni Puccinelli gpuccinelli@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7103
Administration - Assistant City Manager Scott Wilkinson sawilkinson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7211
Administration - Human Resources Susie Shurtz sshurtz@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7122
Administration Kim Wilkinson kwilkinson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7110
Administration-City Manager Jan Baum jbaum@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7111
Animal Shelter Alyssa Mangum amangum@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7334
Animal Shelter Animal Shelter animalshelter@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7333
Building Jeff Ford jford@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7221
Building Janet Schwandt jschwandt@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7222
Cemetery - Grounds Leonard Swenarski lswenarski@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7255
CIty Clerk Office - City Clerk Vacant cityclerk@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7126
City Clerk Office Vacant (775) 777-7127
City Clerk Office Annette Robinson arobinson@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7138
Computer Systems Paul Willis pwillis@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7157
Computer Systems DJ Smith dsmith@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7156
Engineering - Utilities Director Dale Johnson djohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7212
Engineering-Senior Engineering Technician Jake Jefferson jjefferson@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7216
Utilities-Administrative Assistant Shelley Petersen spetersen1@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7210
Water/Sewer Jim Kerr jkerr@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-0574
Facilities/Maintenance Justin Alanis jalanis@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Facilities/Maintenance Lissa Marion lmarion@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7205
Fire Chief James Johnston jjohnston@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7350
Fire - Station 1 Fire Station 1 (775)-777-7354
Fire - Station 2 Fire Station 2 (775)-777-7351
Fire Station 3 Fire Station 3 (775)-777-7356
Fire Department Jamie Winrod jwinrod@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7352
Fire Kinzie Compston kcompston@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7345
Finance - Accounting Manager Candi Quilici cquilici@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7120
Finance - Payroll Julie Holling jholling@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7107
Finance - Accounts Payable Vacant (775) 777-7144
Finance - Accounts Receivable Cari Carpenter ccarpenter@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7135
Finance Julie Davis jdavis@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7140
Fleet Darin Windous dwindous@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7234
Fleet Shop Fleet Shop (775)-777-7237
Golfcourse Golf Clubhouse (775)-777-7277
Landfill Shane Fertig sfertig@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7396
Landfill Scale Operators (775)-777-7394
Landfill Landfill Information Line (775)-777-7395
Parks Joe Carr jcarr@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7261
Parks Shop Parks Shop (775)-777-7262
Planning Cathy Laughlin claughlin@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7162
Planning Rachel Randall rrandall@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7160
Pool Nikki Johnson njohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7290
Pool Pool Aid Station (775)-777-7294
Pool Pool Frontdesk (775)-777-7295
Police Chief Chief  Ty Trouten ttrouten@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7315
Police - Administrative Assistant Tammy Edwards tedwards@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7315
Police Police Records (775)-777-7310
Police Emergency Operations Center (775)-777-7320
Parks & Recreation - Director James Wiley jwiley@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7266
Parks & Recreation Mandiee Ferguson mferguson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7260
Public Works/Streets Sarah Jueschke sjueschke@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7241
Public Works/Streets Paul Algerio palgerio@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7230
Treatment Plant Kevin Woten kwoten@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7384
Treatment Plant Mike Haddenham mhaddenham@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7386
Water/Sewer Dale Johnson djohnson@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7375
Water/Sewer Andrew Storla astorla@elkocitynv.gov (775)-777-7373
Water/Sewer Water Shop (775)-777-7375
Development-Code Enforcement Kurstin Greenlund kgreenlund@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-0517
Laboratory Valerie Zatarain vzatarain@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7385
Community Development-Manager Ralph Negron rnegron@elkocitynv.gov (775) 777-7217
Administration-Administrative Assistant Jodi Notestine jnotestine@lkocitynv.gov (775) 777-0560